Skip To Main Content

Athletics Calendar

EPHS Athletics Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Apr 1
Girls Varsity Soccer vs Liberty Common School
-
1600 Manford Ave, Estes Park CO 80517
Tue, Apr 2
Boys Varsity Baseball vs Denver Christian School
-
380 Community Dr., Estes Park Colorado 80517
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Boys Varsity Baseball @ SKYVIEW ACADEMY
-
1733 Dad Clark Drive, Highlands Ranch Colorado 80126
Coed Varsity Swimming @ Greeley West High School
-
651 10th Avenue, Greeley Colorado 80631
Boys JV Baseball @ SKYVIEW ACADEMY
-
1733 Dad Clark Drive, Highlands Ranch Colorado 80126
Fri, Apr 5
Boys JV Baseball vs Front Range Baptist Academy
-
1600 Manford Ave, Estes Park CO 80517
Girls Varsity Soccer @ Nederland Senior High School
-
597 County Road 130, Nederland Colorado 80466
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Coed Varsity Track - Outdoor @ Eaton High School
-
1661 Collins Street, Eaton Colorado 80615
Girls Varsity Soccer @ Sterling High School
-
407 W Broadway St, Sterling Colorado 80751
Tue, Apr 9
Boys Varsity Baseball vs Lyons Middle/Senior High School
-
380 Community Dr., Estes Park Colorado 80517
Boys JV Baseball vs LYONS MIDDLE/SENIOR HIGH SCHOOL
-
1600 Manford Ave, Estes Park CO 80517
Wed, Apr 10
Coed Varsity Swimming @ Broomfield Senior High School
-
(formerly Broomfield Rec Ctr) 280 Spader Way, Broomfield Colorado 80020
Girls Varsity Soccer @ Longmont High School
-
1040 Sunset Street, Longmont Colorado 80501
Thu, Apr 11
Girls Varsity Soccer vs Frontier Academy Secondary
-
1600 Manford Ave, Estes Park CO 80517
Fri, Apr 12
Sat, Apr 13
Boys Varsity Swimming
-
5310 E 136th Ave, Thornton Colorado 80602
Coed Varsity Track - Outdoor @ Valley High School
-
1001 Birch Street, Gilcrest CO 80623
Boys Varsity Baseball @ Denver Academy
-
4400 E Iliff Ave, Denver Colorado 80222
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Tue, Apr 16
Boys Varsity Baseball @ Flatirons Academy
-
2100 W 112th Ave, Northglenn Colorado 80233
Wed, Apr 17
Girls Varsity Golf @ Timnath Middle High School
-
4700 E Prospect Rd, Timnath Colorado 80547
Thu, Apr 18
Coed Varsity Swimming @ Longmont High School
-
4901 Nelson Road, Longmont CO 80503
Boys Varsity Baseball vs Dayspring Christian Schools
-
380 Community Dr., Estes Park Colorado 80517
Girls Varsity Soccer @ Timnath Middle High School
-
4700 E Prospect Rd, Timnath Colorado 80547
Boys JV Baseball vs Dayspring Christian Schools
-
1600 Manford Ave, Estes Park CO 80517
Fri, Apr 19
Girls Varsity Soccer @ Union Colony Prep
-
5401 W. 20th St, Greeley Colorado 80634
Sat, Apr 20
Coed Varsity Track - Outdoor @ Strasburg High School
-
Po Box 207, Strasburg CO 80136-0207
Boys Varsity Baseball @ Clear Creek High School
-
185 Beaver Brook Canyon Road, Evergreen Colorado 80439
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
Tue, Apr 23
Boys Varsity Baseball vs Fort Lupton High School
-
380 Community Dr., Estes Park Colorado 80517
Coed Varsity Swimming vs Valley High School
-
1600 Manford Avenue, Estes Park CO 80517
Wed, Apr 24
Thu, Apr 25
Coed Varsity Swimming @ Silver Creek High School
-
4901 Nelson Road, Longmont CO 80503
Boys Varsity Baseball vs Bishop Machebeuf
-
380 Community Dr., Estes Park Colorado 80517
Fri, Apr 26
Coed Varsity Track - Outdoor @ Heritage High School
-
1401 W Geddes Ave, Littleton CO 80120-4120
Sat, Apr 27
Coed Varsity Track - Outdoor @ Heritage High School
-
1401 W Geddes Ave, Littleton CO 80120-4120
Boys Varsity Baseball @ Front Range Christian High School
-
6100 S Independence St, Littleton Colorado 80123
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Boys Varsity Baseball @ Dayspring Christian Schools
-
2227 23rd Ave., Greeley Colorado 80634
Boys JV Baseball @ Dayspring Christian Schools
-
2227 23rd Ave., Greeley Colorado 80634
Tue, Apr 30
Girls Varsity Soccer vs Windsor Charter Academy
-
1600 Manford Ave, Estes Park CO 80517
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Coed Varsity Track - Outdoor @ University High School
-
6525 W 18th St, Greeley Colorado 80634
Boys Varsity Baseball vs Wellington Middle High School
-
380 Community Dr., Estes Park Colorado 80517
Boys JV Baseball vs Wellington Middle High School
-
1600 Manford Ave, Estes Park CO 80517
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Coed Varsity Track - Outdoor @ University High School
-
6525 W 18th St, Greeley Colorado 80634
Boys Varsity Baseball @ WELD CENTRAL SENIOR HIGH SCHOOL
-
4715 Weld County Road 59, Keenesburg Colorado 80643
Boys JV Baseball @ WELD CENTRAL SENIOR HIGH SCHOOL
-
4715 Weld County Road 59, Keenesburg Colorado 80643
Sun, May 5