Skip To Main Content

Purple/White Day Bell Schedule

Period Time
0 7:00am-7:55am
1 8:00am-9:35am
2 9:40am-11:05am
Lunch 11:05am-11:40am
3 11:40am-1:10pm
Advisory 1:15pm-1:45pm
4 1:50pm-3:20pm

 

Lavender Day Bell Schedule

Period Time
White 1 8:00am-8:53am
Purple 1 8:58am-9:44am
White 2 9:49am-10:35am
Purple 2 10:40am-11:26am
Lunch 11:26am-12:01pm
White 3 12:01pm-12:47pm
Purple 3 12:52pm-1:38pm
White 4 1:43pm-2:29pm
Purple 4 2:34pm-3:20pm

 

Block Calendar

April 2024
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Tue, Apr 9
Wed, Apr 10
Thu, Apr 11
Fri, Apr 12
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Tue, Apr 16
Wed, Apr 17
Thu, Apr 18
Fri, Apr 19
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
Tue, Apr 23
Wed, Apr 24
Thu, Apr 25
Fri, Apr 26
Sat, Apr 27
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5